Picture shows the event distribution in our wire chambers

Collaboration Members

(All members of the collaboration are listed in alphabetical order; highlighted names are links to home pages; email addresses are "mailto" links)
sm = senior member
st = PhD strudent
pd = research associate

Jan Balewski (pd), Indiana University Cyclotron Facility (balewski@iucf.indiana.edu)

Wilfried Daehnick (sm), University of Pittsburgh (deceased)

Andy Dezarn (st), Indiana University Cyclotron Facility, now at

Jack Doskow (sm), Indiana University Cyclotron Facility (doskow@iucf.indiana.edu)

Mario Dzemidzic (pd), Indiana University Cyclotron Facility, now at Dept. of Radiology/Imaging Sciences, Indiana University, CL120, 541 Clinical Dr, Indianapolis, IN.

Robert Flammang (pd), University of Pittsburgh, now at

Willy Haeberli (sm), University of Wisconsin - Madison (whaeberli@uwnuc0.physics.wisc.edu)

John Hardie (pd), Indiana University Cyclotron Facility, now Ass. Prof., Dept. of Physics and Computer Science, Christopher Newport University, Newport News, VA.

Rolf Ibald (pd), Indiana University Cyclotron Facility, now at

Bernd Lorentz (st, sm), University of Wisconsin - Madison, now at Forschungszentrum Juelich,Germany (b.lorentz@fz-juelich.de)

Hans-Otto Meyer (sm), Indiana University (meyer1@indiana.edu)

Paul Pancella (pd, sm), Western Michigan University (paul.pancella@wmich.edu)

Steve Pate (pd), Indiana University Cyclotron Facility, now at New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM (pate@nmsu.edu)

Karl Pitts (pd), University of Wisconsin - Madison, now at DOE Hanford site, Washington State (karl.pitts@pnl.gov)

Robert E. Pollock (sm), Indiana University (pollock@iucf.indiana.edu)

Barbara von Przewoski (sm), Indiana University Cyclotron Facility (przewoski@iucf.indiana.edu)

Frank Rathmann (pd, sm), University of Wisconsin - Madison, now at Forschungszentrum Juelich,Germany (f.rathmann@fz-juelich.de)

Andy Roberts (st), University of Wisconsin - Madison, now at Wisconsin University Medical School

Alan Ross (pd), University of Wisconsin - Madison, now at

Tom Rinckel (sm), Indiana University Cyclotron Facility (rinckel@iucf.indiana.edu)

Swapan Saha (pd, sm), University of Pittsburgh, now at Bose Institute... (swapan@vms.cis.pitt.edu)

Brian Schwartz (st), University of Wisconsin - Madison, now at ?

Franz Sperisen (sm), Indiana University Cyclotron Facility, now at 2535 San Adres Dr., Las Cruces, NM 88005, phone 505-541-6049

Dave Tedeschi (pd), University of Pittsburgh, now Ass. Prof., Dept. of Physics and Astronomy,South Carolina University, Columbia, South Carolina

Pia Thörngren-Engblom (pd, sm), Indiana University Cyclotron Facility, now at The Svedberg Laboratory, Uppsala,Sweden (pia.thorngren@tsl.uu.se)

Phil Ugorowski (st), Western Michigan University

Arne Wellinghausen (pd), Indiana University Cyclotron Facility, now at ?

T.J Whitaker (st), Indiana University Cyclotron Facility, now at IU Medical Center, Oncology Dept., Indianapolis (tjwhitak@indiana.edu)

Tom Wise (sm), University of Wisconsin - Madison (wise@uwnuc0.physics.wisc.edu)

Mark Wolanski (pd), Indiana University Cyclotron Facility


Last modified: July 2004 by H.O. Meyer